Amsterdam Dance Event presents: RESONATE

Together with leading producers Joris Voorn, KiNK, Armin van Buuren, Richie Hawtin, Seth Troxler, Don Diablo, Dave Clarke, Tommie Sunshine, innovators Dave Smith, Matthew Adell, Shailendra Singh, Chris Howe and many others RESONATE takes you on a short journey through the creation, innovation, collaboration, consumption and celebration of electronic music with the ADE as a backdrop.

Track listing:

Remedy Drive – The Cool Of The Day

Gentlemen Writers – Slowdance

KiNK – Studio Jam

Joris Voorn – The Monk

Gentlemen Writers – Midnight Ride

Kölsch – DerDieDas

Arithmetic – Star Wave

Joris Voorn – Looks Fake Obviously

KiNK – Pocket Piano

KiNK – Cloud Generator

A short doc made by Geschikte Gasten